Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days,12 hours,49 minutes,89%
Sunrise: 7:22am
Sunset: 5:38pm
Daylight: 10:16
Moonrise: 4:43pm (27-Oct-2020)
Moonset: 4:10am (28-Oct-2020)
Waxing Gibbous
89% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 23-Oct-2020 6:24am PDT
October 23 2020 13:24 UTC
Sat, 31-Oct-2020 7:50am PDT
October 31 2020 14:50 UTC
Sun, 08-Nov-2020 5:47am PST
November 8 2020 13:47 UTC
Sat, 14-Nov-2020 9:08pm PST
November 15 2020 05:08 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 8:50pm PDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 2:44pm PDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 6:31am PDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 2:03am PST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC